Incest

Image

Incest

19 thoughts on “Incest

  1. If you think one man putting his penis into another man’s fecally encrusted anus and pounding it into hemorrhoidal mush is the redefinition marriage, what’s a little incest among friends and family?

      • People deserve respect, your religion/belief/god does not. It should not be subject to “divine’ exemption. You should be willing to accept challenges against your belief because if you doesn’t then you are not prepared to support them with reason and evidence.

        • Hitchens,

          Although atheists think everything happened all by itself, Christian, Jew, and Muslim morality all have the same source, GOD.

          So just as God caused the universe into existence, human morality comes from God who is all good.

          • If I was delusional and not AT ALL scientific minded, I would make the exact same baseless supposition! When science propels man into interstellar space, I wonder how impressed they are going to be with a small Bronze Age myth at 4 Billion miles away from Earth? We are insignificant among BILLIONS of worlds that we lack the SCIENCE to get too. I hope myopic vision keeps and comforts you.

          • Hitch,

            There is no scientific “community.”

            “Community” is an atheist weasel word that tries to lend credence to pure stupidity.

            Stupidity, like the global warming hoax, the War On Poverty, ObamaCare, and carbon footprint.

          • I am totally bored by this incredibly mentally stunted opinion and will end it here. I find it amazing that someone who believes this brainwashing possesses the ability to use a computer. I have no mind to convince a person who believes in an imaginary friend that this friend is in fact a sign of mental illness. Pardon me if I come off as insulting, but I am literally mouth hanging open at the shear ignorance of your claims! Science will save you, not prayer. I’d rather have someone actually working to save me then putting their hands together and chanting away like a schizophrenic!

          • I am totally bored by this incredibly mentally stunted opinion and will end it here. I find it amazing that someone who believes this brainwashing possesses the ability to use a computer. I have no mind to convince a person who believes in an imaginary friend that this friend is in fact a sign of mental illness. Pardon me if I come off as insulting, but I am literally mouth hanging open at the shear ignorance of your claims! Science will save you, not prayer. I’d rather have someone actually working to save me then putting their hands together and chanting away like a schizophrenic!

    • Potato,

      Your topic is taken from the Bible.

      The God of the Bible equates to morality because that is what the Bible is all about.

      Morality is right thinking and right action.

      But who determines what is right?

      In the Bible God determines what is right, therefore He is moral.

      You have just been exposed to the naked facts elegantly dressed in the fine cloth of reason.

Share with us what you think

