This blog will take a short break

Standard

It has been more than a week since I started this blog. I am totally overwhelmed with the support to my blog. (I did not even expect to receive a message/comment that he is inspired with my post.) Also, there have been discussions going around here, and i am totally happy with the exchange of perspective for both believers and atheists.

But because my midterm is approaching, I may not give much time to post and response in the coming weeks. But I promise I will be back with more post.

In the mean time, just enjoy all my earlier post and try to leave a comment.

Thank you,

Thoughts Potato

One thought on “This blog will take a short break

Share with us what you think

